One more things. . .

I almost forgot!!!

I have one more area in which I’d like to resolve to be the best me I can be:

6) Procrastination Issues? What Procrastination Issues??

– try to stop putting things off in the hopes that they will magically do themselves. Cause they end up either getting massively horrible to accomplish, or good opportunities fizzle into nothng. Both of which suck. Massively. So, stop it. Dumbface.

– post to the blog more often. Cause I keep meaning to, but having a nap is so much more enticing.

– be better about finishing projects once started, and starting projects that need to be accomplished in a timely manner

That’s it, for now. Over and out!

Leave a Reply

